Find a Rubimed (PSE) Therapist 



* Certified Rubimed (PSE) Energy Therapist.
Practitioner City Province Phone Email
* Dr Loretta Kershaw, DHM Ardrossan AB 780 423-6633 info@miramas.com
* Brenda Atkinson Calgary AB 403 797-0499 brenda.atkinson@shaw.ca
* Dr. Susan Hamilton, ND Calgary AB 403 831-6028 drhnaturopath@gmail.com
* Mary Anne Lema Calgary AB 403 463-1456 maryanne@holistichealthcalgary.com
* Tunde Kocsis, MH, CI, NC, CA Calgary AB 403 245-5224  
Henrietta DeJong Edmonton AB 780 478-5043 alternativehealthcare@shaw.ca
Judy Lessard Edmonton AB 780 478-5043 alternativehealthcare@shaw.ca
Liliana Barbu, IMG, HD, DipBM Edmonton AB 780 200-1390 office@nhabclinic.com
* Daryn Hubbard, HD Lethbridge AB 403 320-5019 aspen.holistic.medicine@gmail.com
* Dr. Donna Rae, ND Medicine Hat AB 403 526-5700 naturalhealingclinic@hotmail.com
* Peter Morrow Courtenay BC 250 334-9363 zenhaven@telus.net
Brent Gerrits Crofton BC 250-732-5544 vancouverislandpse@hotmail.com
Tracey Malanowich Fort Saint John BC 250-262-7369 ilightservices@gmail.com
* Dr. Karin Wagstaff, ND Kelowna BC 250 762-3600 drwagstaff@shaw.ca
* Suzanne Price Oyama BC 250 548-3613 sprice@bimi.ca
* Dr. Megan Kimberley, ND Penticton BC 778 476-6016 kimberleyhealthcentre@shaw.ca
* Margaret Mazurin Penticton BC 250 492-3181 info@pentictonnaturopathic.com
* Dr. Guadalupe Gutierrez, DDS, R.Ac Princeton BC 250 295-7406 lotus945@gmail.com
* Angela Anoliefoh-Ford, M.Sc, Ph.D (cand) Coquitlam BC 778 384-7047 angela.truehealthwellness@gmail.com
* Heather Schofield, DHMHS Vancouver BC 604 720-0734 tracenaturalhealth@gmail.com
* Thecla Schiphorst Vancouver BC 604 726-9364 thecla@sfu.ca
* Dr Albert Rode, ND, LAc Victoria BC 250 382-1223  
* Dr. Kurt Stauffert, ND Barrie ON 705 720-2000 info@ecoclinic.com
* Lesia Goloida, MD, DHMS, HD Toronto ON 416 916-6156 lgoloida@gmail.com
* Dr Pamela Milroy, ND Hamilton ON 905 538-5055 pamelamilroy@gmail.com
* Robert Gatis, ND Holland Landing ON 905 895-2863 office@mindandbodymiracles.com
* Dr. Susan Durant, ND Kitchener ON 519 578-7595 durantnd@bellnet.ca
* Tom McFarlan London ON 519 649-2222 info@lifetest.ca
* Marlene Marshall, RNCP Markham ON 905 294-9720 marlene@healthhouse.ca
Susan Schroeter, RHN CHCP NNCP Oakville ON 905 464-6366 susan@leanonmenutrition.com
* Dr Shawna Clark, ND Orillia ON 705 325-1169 clarknaturopathicclinic.com
Jane Durst Pulkys Toronto ON 416 529-6326 jane@creativehealth.ca
* Dr Eileen Eng, ND Toronto ON 416 534-0002 office@spectrumhealing.net
* Dr Janet Neilson, D.H.M.S. Toronto ON 416 923-6663 jneilson@sympatico.ca
* Dr Kim McKenzie, ND Toronto ON 416 763-3211  
* Marianne Martinovic, HD Toronto ON 416 236-3444 marianne.martinovic@hotmail.com
Loreta Duti, CNP Toronto ON 416-588-3033 loreta@focusholistichealth.com
* Dr Eleanor Fuke, ND Waterloo ON 519 746-9949 elliefuke@gmail.com
* Dr Henry Pan, ND Waterloo ON 519 342-6488 drpan@panhealth.ca

This list will be updated with more practitioner soon - please check back if you do not find a Rubimed (PSE) Therapist in your area.