Rubimed Therapy Heather Schofield

Rubimed Therapy 101

Presented by:
Heather Schofield, BSc., DHMHS

Tuesday, November 2nd, 2021
4 pm PDT / 5 pm MDT / 7 pm EDT


Looking for a body-mind therapy that is clinically proven to identify and resolve emotional stresses and trauma?

The body and mind are connected, with research showing that emotional issues can manifest as physical symptoms and stressors (emotional trauma, inherited ancestral trauma patterns, stress, anxiety) can lead to endocrine dysfunction, a weakened immune system, and inflammatory reactions.

Join Heather Schofield to learn about Rubimed therapy. This body-mind medicine technique allows patients to begin their healing journey for improved physical, mental, and emotional wellbeing. This webinar is ideal for both practitioners new to Rubimed therapy and experienced therapists.

This webinar will cover:

  • What is Rubimed therapy and PSE (psychosomatic energetics)
  • The negative effects of unresolved emotional traumas on the body
  • How to identify old emotional stresses and trauma
  • Resolving emotional stress and trauma with homeopathic complex remedies
  • Introduction to testing with the Rubimed Basic test kit and RebaPad
  • How to help in acute situations (anxiety, stress, pain, restlessness, and nervousness)



Register Now