Contact Us

 

Biomed's mission is to provide health care professionals with the highest quality of therapeutic products and educational opportunities focusing on the regulation of biological systems and the restoration of positive homeostasis. If you are a licensed medical practitioner and would like to find out more about what Biomed can do for you, please contact a member of our team listed below.

Unit 102-3738 North Fraser Way, Burnaby, BC, V5J 5G7

Toll free switchboard:1-800-665-8308
Toll free fax: 1-866-881-2888

emailorder@biomedicine.com


Heather Schofield, B.Sc, DHMHS, HD

Medical Education Director

Heather Schofield, B.Sc, DHMHS, HD
heather@biomedicine.com
Phone: 604-415-0535 x 177
Mobile: 778-321-0979

  Angela Ford-Reimche, M.Sc.

Professional Advisor
Western Canada

Angela Ford-Reimche, M.Sc., Ph.D (cand)
angela@biomedicine.com
Toll Free: 1-800-665-8308 x 120
Mobile: 778-837-5454

Arlana Anderson

Professional Advisor

Arlana Anderson, B Com, DCH
arlana@biomedicine.com
Phone: 604-415-0535 x 116

  Jesse Sangha CNP, Professional Advisor

Professional Advisor

Jesse Sangha, CNP
jesse@biomedicine.com
Phone: 604-415-0535 x 109

Renée Jean, ND, Professional Advisor, Quebec

Professional Advisor, Quebec

Renée Jean, ND
renee@biomedicine.com
Phone: 604-415-0535 x 108

  Jolanta Gorwa, RHN, RNCP, Professional Advisor

Professional Advisor

Jolanta Gorwa, RHN, RNCP
jolanta@biomedicine.com
Phone: 604-415-0535 x 106

Robin Lewis, Professional Advisor

Boucher Institute of Naturopathic Medicine
Student Representative

Robin Lewis
robin@biomedicine.com

  Jenelle Martin RHN

Customer Service

Jenelle Martin, RHN
jenelle@biomedicine.com
Phone: 604-415-0535 x 114

Jessica Heupel

The Canadian College of Naturopathic Medicine
Student Representative

Jessica Heupel
jessica@biomedicine.com

  Kaitlyn Edwards, Customer Serivice

Customer Service

Kaitlyn Edwards
kaitlyn@biomedicine.com
Phone: 604-415-0535 x 118

Reena Sajnani

Administration CSR

Reena Sajnani
reena@biomedicine.com
Phone: 604-415-0535

  Kyra Mar

Quality Control Specialist

Kyra Mar
kyra@biomedicine.com
Phone: 604-415-0535 x 112

Raymond Lin, Controller

Controller

Raymond Lin, CPA CGA
raymond@biomedicine.com
Phone: 604-415-0535 x 174

  Deborah Pachkowski

Regulatory Affairs Specialist

Deborah Pachkowski
deborah@biomedicine.com
Phone: 604-415-0535 x 117

Keith Stanfield, Marketing Manager

Marketing Manager

Keith Stanfield
keith@biomedicine.com
Phone: 604-415-0535 x 176

  Dhivya Kumari

QC Associate

Dhivya Kumari
dhivya@biomedicine.com
Phone: 604-415-0535 x 107

Supply Chain Purchasing Manager

Supply Chain Purchasing Manager

Rebecca Helps
rebecca@biomedicine.com
Phone: 604-415-0535 x 115

  George Gumboc

QC Associate

George Gumboc

george@biomedicine.com
Phone: 604-415-0535 x 119

 

Edwin de la Rama

Graphic Designer

Edwin de la Rama

Phone: 604-415-0535 x 105

  Dr. Stefan Kuprowsky
            B.SC., M.A., N.D. B.SC

Scientific Advisor

Dr. Stefan Kuprowsky
M.A., N.D., B.SC

Jenn Laitinen, Sales Supervisor

Warehouse/Purchasing Supervisor

Jenn Laitinen
jenn@biomedicine.com
Phone: 604-415-0535 x 119

  Gavin Mah, President

President

Gavin Mah
gavin.mah@biomedicine.com
Direct: 604-456-6371
Toll Free: 1-800-665-8308 x 171

Felix Jiang, Warehouse Packer/Shipper/Receiver

Warehouse Packer/Shipper/Receiver

Felix Jiang
whstaff@biomedicine.com
Phone: 604-415-0535 x 180

  Harlan Lahti, Chairman

Chairman

Harlan Lahti
harlan@biomedicine.com