Our toll free order desk is open Monday to Friday, 7:30am - 4:30pm Pacific Time (10:30am - 7:30pm Eastern Time)

The webstore is available 7 days per week, 24 hours per day. All web orders enjoy a 2% purchase discount.

Please Note that our distribution centre is closed on the following days:

Date of Holiday Office
Friday, December 24, 2021 Closed at 1:30 pm PST
Monday, December 27, 2021 Closed
Friday, December 31, 2021 Closed at 1:30 pm PST
Monday, January 3, 2022 Closed
Monday, February 21, 2022 Closed
Friday, April 15, 2022 Closed
Monday, May 23, 2022 Closed
Friday, July 1, 2022 Closed
Monday, August 1, 2022 Closed
Monday, September 5, 2022 Closed
Monday, October 10, 2022 Closed
Friday, November 11, 2022 Closed