Spring 2020 Online Education

 
 

The Biological Medicine Approach to Respiratory and Immune Health Webinar

With Heather Schofield, BSc, DHMHS

Tuesday, March 24th at 1:00 pm PT / 4:00 pm ET

Learn techniques based on principles reflective of Dr. A Bechamp’s famous quote “the microbe is nothing, the milieu is everything”, with the understanding that viral infections are less the cause of disease but rather a symptom of the overall imbalance in the body. Recording available here.


 
 

Rubimed: Surrogate Testing for Telemedicine & Virtual Visits

With Heather Schofield, BSc, DHMHS

Tuesday, March 31st at 1:00 pm PT / 4:00 pm ET

Telemedicine is becoming more prevalent as technology allows us to connect with patients in more innovative ways. Join us to discuss how applied kinesiology and other muscle testing techniques (with or without Reba testing) can be applied using surrogate testing. Recording available here.


 
 

Gesundheit: Seasonal Allergy Support

With Heather Schofield, BSc, DHMHS

Tuesday, April 7th at 1:00 pm PT / 4:00 pm ET

It is that time of year again with springtime pollen is in the air. Seasonal allergies are coming on strong with scratchy throats, irritated respiration, feelings of being run down, and itchy or water eyes and nasal passages. Join Heather Schofield to discuss seasonal allergy support from a whole-body approach to overcome allergies and reduce symptoms. Learn more/Register


 
 

Beyond the Gut: The Microbiome & Mental Health

With Dr. Melina Roberts, ND

Tuesday, May 5th at 4:00 pm PT / 7:00 pm ET

The microbiome has emerged at the forefront of research in mental health and neuropsychological disorders. Join Dr. Melina Roberts as she introduces the concept of psychobiotics and stress the importance of why balancing the microbiome is essential as an integrative management approach for mood and mental health conditions. Learn more/Register