Contact Us

 

Biomed's mission is to provide health care professionals with the highest quality of therapeutic products and educational opportunities focusing on the regulation of biological systems and the restoration of positive homeostasis. If you are a licensed medical practitioner and would like to find out more about what Biomed can do for you, please contact a member of our team listed below.

Unit 102-3738 North Fraser Way, Burnaby, BC, V5J 5G7

Toll free switchboard:1-800-665-8308
Toll free fax: 1-866-881-2888

emailorder@biomedicine.com


Heather Schofield, B.Sc, DHMHS, HD

Medical Education Director

Heather Schofield, B.Sc, DHMHS, HD
heather@biomedicine.com
Phone: 604-415-0535 x 177
Mobile: 778-321-0979

  Angela Ford-Reimche, M.Sc.

Professional Advisor
Western Canada

Angela Ford-Reimche, M.Sc., Ph.D (cand)
angela@biomedicine.com
Toll Free: 1-800-665-8308 x 120
Mobile: 778-837-5454

Jesse Sangha CNP, Professional Advisor

Professional Advisor

Jesse Sangha, CNP
jesse@biomedicine.com
Phone: 604-415-0535 x 109

  Robin Lewis, Professional Advisor

Boucher Institute of Naturopathic Medicine
Student Representative

Robin Lewis
robin@biomedicine.com

Jessica Heupel

The Canadian College of Naturopathic Medicine
Student Representative

Jessica Heupel
jessica@biomedicine.com

  Deborah Pachkowski

Regulatory Affairs Specialist

Deborah Pachkowski
deborah@biomedicine.com
Phone: 604-415-0535 x 117

Raymond Lin, Controller

Controller

Raymond Lin, CPA CGA
raymond@biomedicine.com
Phone: 604-415-0535 x 174

  Dhivya Kumari

Quality Control Associate

Dhivya Kumari
dhivya@biomedicine.com
Phone: 604-415-0535 x 107

Keith Stanfield, Marketing Manager

Marketing Manager

Keith Stanfield
keith@biomedicine.com
Phone: 604-415-0535 x 176

  Jenn Laitinen, Sales Supervisor

Customer Service Coordinator

Jenn Laitinen
jenn@biomedicine.com
Phone: 604-415-0535 x 116

Edwin de la Rama

Graphic Designer

Edwin de la Rama
edwin@biomedicine.com
Phone: 604-415-0535 x 105

  Eriona Xhaferaj

Customer Service Representative

Eriona Xhaferaj
eriona@biomedicine.com
Phone: 604-415-0535 x 106

Felix Jiang, Warehouse Packer/Shipper/Receiver

Warehouse Packer/Shipper/Receiver

Felix Jiang
felix@biomedicine.com
Phone: 604-415-0535 x 180

  Dr. Stefan Kuprowsky
            B.SC., M.A., N.D. B.SC

Scientific Advisor

Dr. Stefan Kuprowsky
M.A., N.D., B.SC

Rommel Dalagan

Warehouse Packer/Shipper/Receiver

Rommel Dalagan
rommel@biomedicine.com
Phone: 604-415-0535 x 180

  Gavin Mah, President

President

Gavin Mah
gavin.mah@biomedicine.com
Direct: 604-456-6371
Toll Free: 1-800-665-8308 x 171

  Harlan Lahti, Chairman

Chairman

Harlan Lahti
harlan@biomedicine.com