Contact Us

 

Biomed's mission is to provide health care professionals with the highest quality of therapeutic products and educational opportunities focusing on the regulation of biological systems and the restoration of positive homeostasis. If you are a licensed medical practitioner and would like to find out more about what Biomed can do for you, please contact a member of our team listed below.

Unit 102-3738 North Fraser Way, Burnaby, BC, V5J 5G7

Toll free switchboard:1-800-665-8308
Toll free fax: 1-866-881-2888

emailorder@biomedicine.com

Chairman

Harlan Lahti
harlan@biomedicine.com

President

Gavin Mah, President

Gavin Mah
gavin.mah@biomedicine.com
Direct: 604-456-6371
Toll Free: 1-800-665-8308 x 171
Mobile: 604-649-3996

Controller

Raymond Lin, CPA CGA
raymond@biomedicine.com
Phone: 604-415-0535 x 174

Medical Education Director

Heather Schofield, B.Sc, DHMHS, HD

Heather Schofield, B.Sc, DHMHS, HD
heather@biomedicine.com
Phone: 604-415-0535 x 177
Mobile: 778-321-0979

Compliance and Inventory Manager

Inga Skoda
inga@biomedicine.com
Phone: 604-415-0535 x 170

Digital Marketing Coordinator

Keith Stanfield
keith@biomedicine.com
Phone: 604-415-0535 x 176

Regional Account Managers

Angela Ford-Reimche, M.Sc.

Western Canada
Angela Ford-Reimche, M.Sc., Ph.D (cand)
On Maternity Leave

Katarina Grabic, BSc., RHN

Western Canada
Katarina Grabic, BSc., RHN
katarina@biomedicine.com
Toll Free: 1-800-665-8308 x 117
Mobile: 604-616-3690

Rianna Alvarez-McFadden

Eastern Canada
Rianna Alvarez-McFadden, B.Kin, RHN
rianna@biomedicine.com
Toll Free: 1-800-665-8308 x 304

Lesia Goloida, MD (HD)

Toronto (GTA)
Lesia Goloida, MD (HD)
lesia@biomedicine.com
Toll Free: 1-800-665-8308 x 301

Lesia Goloida, MD (HD)

Quebec
John Debs
john@biomedicine.com
Toll Free: 1-800-665-8308 x 303

Account Manager

Angie Isaza

Angie Isaza
angie@biomedicine.com
Toll Free: 1-800-665-8308 x 116

Hong Kong Distributor

Wincy Chow, B.Sc, C.I.M
wincy@shaw.ca
Phone: 852-9282-9931
Fax: 852-3019-6234